Concierge - frequently asked

What is the Concierge Service?

The Concierge Service provides you with additional information about a piece of jewellery and is happy to give you advice. If you are interested in a piece of jewellery and would like the chance to take a closer look at it, the Concierge Service will arrange a meeting for you with one of our jewellery partners in your area, with no obligation to purchase. They inform our jewellery partner of what you are interested in. Then if you like it, you can purchase the piece of jewellery directly from the specialist retailer.

Jewellery and indulgence belong together. The Concierge Service at Leo Wittwer and the gourmet magazine ‘Der Feinschmecker’ offer the perfect setting for celebrating the moment of giving a gift. We book a restaurant for you according to your wishes, where you can indulge in culinary delights and experience something special, to make this moment of giving something unforgettable.

The Concierge Service is currently only available in Germany.

How can you use the Concierge Service?

Click on “I would like advice” and fill out your request, then you just need to send it. The Concierge Service will contact you soon via the channel of your choice.

Do you need to pay to use the Concierge Service?

No, because Leo Wittwer does not only want to produce charming jewellery
in its own factory, but also give you the gift a luxurious setting. Therefore, the service is provided in the course of a product purchase by Leo Wittwer and the specialist retailer is free for you.

How does the Concierge Service ensure the quality of the recommendations?

Trained employees from the Leo Wittwer company are ready to give you personalised information about pieces of jewellery. Any information about the restaurant is currently being prepared by the gourmet magazine ‘Der Feinschmecker’.

Concierge - oft gefragt

Was ist der Concierge Service?

Der Concierge Service bietet Ihnen zusätzliche Informationen über ein Schmuckstück und berät Sie gerne. Wenn Sie sich für ein Schmuckstück interessieren und es gerne selber in den Händen halten möchten, stellt der Concierge Service mit einem unserer Juwelier-Partner einen unverbindlichen Kontakt her in Ihrer Nähe. Er informiert unseren Juwelier-Partner über Ihre Wünsche. Unser Schmuckstück können Sie dann direkt vor Ort beim Fachhändler kaufen, wenn es Ihnen zusagt.

Schmuck und Genuss gehören eng zusammen, der Concierge Service von Leo Wittwer und das Gourmet Magazin „Der Feinschmecker“ bieten den perfekten Rahmen um Schenken zu zelebrieren. Wir buchen nach Ihren Wünschen einen Restaurantbesuch, wo Sie sich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen können und das Besondere erleben, um diesen Moment des Schenkens unvergesslich werden zu lassen.

Der Concierge Service ist derzeit exklusiv in Deutschland verfügbar.

Wie können Sie den Concierge Service benutzen?

Klicken Sie auf „Ich wünsche Beratung“ und füllen Ihre Anfrage aus, schließlich müssen Sie es nur noch senden. Der Concierge Service wird sich umgehend über den gewünschten Kanal mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Muss man für den Concierge Service zahlen?

Nein, denn Leo Wittwer möchte nicht nur bezaubernde Schmuckstücke
in eigener Manufaktur fertigen, sondern dem Schenken einen luxuriösen Rahmen bieten. Daher ist der Service im Zuge eines Produktkaufes von Leo Wittwer beim Fachhändler für Sie kostenlos.

Wie stellt der Concierge Service die Qualität der Empfehlungen sicher?

Für persönliche Informationen über Schmuckstücke stehen ausgebildete Mitarbeiter der Firma Leo Wittwer bereit. Jegliche Informationen über Restaurant werden vom Gourmet Magazin „Der Feinschmecker“ aktuell aufbereitet.