Lines

Overview

Vivid Colours

The World of Colours
The Vivid Colours line reflects the fascinating variety of gemstones that nature offers us. The impressive palette of colours of the gemstones are achieved through special cuts like, for example, the cushion cut, emphasised in graceful beauty. The gemstones captivate us with their personality or they are accompanied by diamonds.

LEO Crosses

an icon since 1920
The legendary Leo Wittwer Cross was created in 1990. Frank Maier developed the first designs; an unmistakable piece of jewellery was likely being created. Initially the design only offered one size, later other sizes were added. Different diamond cuts or natural brown diamonds shaped the varied expression of this icon. In the course of time, charming variations emerged and the legendary Leo Wittwer Cross became a personal item of jewellery for both men and women, as something that underlines their lifestyle. The Leo Wittwer Cross became a brand identity for Leo Wittwer.

LEO Puppies

Find your own companion
Indulging in childhood memories and thinking back to the days of our cuddly toys comforts the soul. The Leo Puppies by Leo Wittwer, lovingly dubbed by Vogue as "Little Darlings" in November 2019, once again take us back to this world.

Panta rhei®

The Circles of Life
Panta rhei® - "everything flows", everything is in motion - this is the thinking behind the Panta Rhei® line. The "Circles of Life" stand for the ups and downs in life and the dynamics that life offers. The circles represent the different life cycles we go through, small diamonds embody normal life and the large diamonds represent the symbol of the richness of life, united to a life in motion and beauty.

LEO Homme

Striking & Stylish
Men's jewellery is a statement for men - in business - chic, elegant with cufflinks - in private - the cross is visibly worn with a striking bangle or leather bracelet. We see ourselves as a made-to-measure shop for men's wishes, because jewellery should be as individual as any personal bespoke suit. Having the freedom to choose how the personal item of jewellery should look, e.g. the colour of the bracelet matches the dial of the watch, is something we implement with craftsmanship. Made in Germany.

LEO Classics

Timeless Elegance
Timeless elegance, that's what the Leo Classic line stands for. It embodies clarity and exclusive taste with a noticeable striking character, comfortable and luxurious. Various diamond cuts highlight the special nature of these pieces of jewellery, e.g. the classic diamond cut, princess cut, heart cut or emerald cut. They are pieces of jewellery for special occasions with personal memories.

LEO Portofino

Casual Luxury
The Portofino line is crafted with different colours in cold enamel and offers a jewellery line that is an uncomplicated companion for your every day. It is fashionably chic and comes to life through its luxurious understatement. Depending on the colour of the cold enamel and different shades of gold, the pieces of jewellery shine differently in minimalist beauty. The Portofino line is for women who are in the midst of life and emphasise their outfits with jewellery.

Discover the world of Leo Wittwer

Highlights

Vivid Colours

Craftsmanship

Panta rhei® Bangle

Sweet Dreams

Panta rhei®

An icon since 1990

The Leo Wittwer Cross

Eternal Love

The Signature Memoire Ring by Leo Wittwer

Leo Homme

a new take on nonchalance

Linien

Übersicht

Vivid Colours

Die Welt der Farben
Die Linie Vivid Colours spiegelt die faszinierende Vielfalt der Edelsteine wider, die uns die Natur schenkt. Beeindruckende Farbspiele der Edelsteine werden durch besondere Schliffe, wie z. B. den Cushion Cut, in anmutiger Schönheit hervorgehoben. Die Juwelen bezaubern durch ihre Persönlichkeit oder werden von Brillanten begleitet.

Leo Crosses

Eine Ikone seit 1920
1990 ist die Geburtsstunde des legendären Leo Wittwer Kreuzes. Frank Maier entwickelte die ersten Skizzen, es sollte ein unverwechselbares Schmuckstück entstehen. Zunächst gab es nur eine Größe, später kamen weitere Größen dazu. Verschiedene Diamantschliffe oder auch naturbraune Diamanten prägten den unterschiedlichen Ausdruck dieser Ikone. Im Laufe der Zeit entstanden bezaubernde Variationen und das legendäre Leo Wittwer Kreuz wurde für Frauen wie auch für Männer zum persönlichen Schmuckstück, welches ihren Lebensstil unterstreicht. Für Leo Wittwer wurde es zum Markenzeichen.

Leo Puppies

Finde deinen Begleiter
In Kindheitserinnerungen schwelgen und an die Plüschtiere von damals zu denken, streichelt die Seele. Die Leo Puppies von Leo Wittwer, die von der Vogue November 2019 liebevoll als „Kleine Lieblinge“ betitelt wurden, bringen uns diese Welt wieder.

Panta rhei®

The Circles of Life
Panta rhei, „alles fließt“, alles ist in Bewegung ist der Grundgedanke der Linie Panta Rhei®. Die „Circles of Life“ stehen für das Auf und Ab im Leben und der Dynamik, die das Leben bietet. Die Kreise stehen für die verschiedenen Lebenszyklen, kleine Brillanten verkörpern das normale Leben und die großen Brillanten stehen als das Sinnbild für die Pracht des Lebens, vereint zu einem Leben in Bewegung und Schönheit.

LEO Homme

Markant & Stilvoll
Männerschmuck ist das Statement eines Mannes - im Business - chic, elegant mit Manschettenknöpfen - im Privaten - das Kreuz sichtbar getragen mit einem prägnanten Armreif oder Lederarmband. Wir sehen uns als eine Maßschneiderei für Männerwünsche, denn Schmuck soll so individuell sein wie der persönliche Maßanzug. Die freie Entscheidung zu haben, wie das persönliche Schmuckstück auszusehen hat, z.B. der Armreif farblich passend zum Zifferblatt der Uhr, dies setzen wir mit handwerklichem Können um. Made in Germany.

LEO Classics

Zeitlose Eleganz
Zeitlose Eleganz, dafür steht die Linie Leo Classic. Sie verkörpert Klarheit und exklusiven Geschmack mit spürbarer Prägnanz, angenehm und luxuriös. Verschiedene Diamantschliffe unterstreichen die Besonderheit dieser Schmuckstücke, z.B. der klassische Brillantschliff, der Prinzessschliff, der Herzschliff oder Smaragdschliff. Sie sind Schmuckstücke für besondere Ereignisse mit persönlicher Erinnerung.

LEO Portofino

Casual Luxus
Die Linie Portofino ist mit verschiedenen Farben in Kaltemail gearbeitet und steht für eine Schmucklinie, die zum unkomplizierten Begleiter für jeden Tag wird. Sie ist modisch chic und lebt durch ihr luxuriöses Understatement. Je nach Farbton des Kaltemails und verschiedenen Goldtönen erstrahlen die Schmuckstücke in unterschiedlich wirkender Schönheit. Die Linie Portofino ist für Frauen, die mitten im Leben stehen und ihre Garderobe gekonnt mit Schmuck unterstreichen.

Entdecke die Welt von Leo Wittwer

Highlights

Vivid Colours

Deine Lieblingsfarben
Die Linie Vivid Colours haucht durch lebendige Farben Klassikern neues Leben ein und zeigt auch, wie Saphire und andere Farbsteine faszinierend in ihrer Vielfalt erstrahlen.

Handwerkskunst

Panta rhei® Armreif

Sweet Dreams

Panta rhei®

Eine Ikone seit 1990

Das Leo Wittwer Kreuz

Ewige Liebe

Der Signature Memoirering von Leo Wittwer

Leo Homme

Lässigkeit neu entdeckt.